Innovation - Advisory Board

The Innovation Advisory Board

Sorigué has created an Innovation Advisory Board. The purpose of this new organization is to help créate an ecosystem that enables internal and external projects and acts as a “radar” in the search for potentially profitable national and international trends in areas where Sorigué works, as well as new emerging fields of interest.

The members of the Advisory Council are: Ana Vallés, President of Sorigué, and professionals of renown in their fields: Rolf Tarrach, President of European University Association (EUA); Lluís Torner, Director of the Institute of Phototonic Sciences (ICFO); Núria Sebastián, Vice President of the European Research Council (ERC) and Marcos Urarte, strategic advisor and expert in innovation.